Disclosure: Shabda publishes this comparison. Shabda and IndiaCalling.ai both market AI voice agents for Indian real estate lead follow-up. IndiaCalling.ai publishes ₹6 per connected minute with a free CRM claim. Shabda publishes less than ₹6 per minute, with calling hours set per campaign, and also serves the UAE.
Shabda vs IndiaCalling.ai
Last checked: 6 November 2026 (IST). Competitor facts below are from IndiaCalling.ai's public homepage on that date. Shabda rows reflect current product behaviour (campaign windows, CSV/webhook ingest, transcripts, site-visit outcomes) and published pricing.
At a glance
| Shabda | IndiaCalling.ai | |
|---|---|---|
| Main channel | AI voice calls for lead follow-up | AI voice sales agent for real estate (homepage) |
| Published price | Less than ₹6 per minute (India); less than AED 0.50 per minute (UAE) | ₹6 per connected minute; free CRM included; no monthly lock-in (homepage) |
| Speed claim | Within 60 seconds, inside calling hours | Under 30 seconds average time to first call (homepage claim) |
| Calling hours | Only inside the calling window you set per campaign | Homepage says follow up day and night — ask how that interacts with your TRAI/DND duties |
| Languages | In the languages your leads speak — test a sample | As stated on IndiaCalling.ai's site — test a sample |
| CRM | Not a CRM. CSV upload and lead webhook from your stack | Free CRM included (vendor claim on homepage) |
| Site visits | Books site visits / viewings as a call outcome | Books the site visit and confirms on WhatsApp (homepage) |
| Recordings & transcripts | Every call | Call recordings and transcripts listed on homepage pricing block |
| UAE coverage | Yes | Not stated on the homepage reviewed |
Competitor facts checked 6 November 2026 (IST) from IndiaCalling.ai's public website: https://www.indiacalling.ai/
Where IndiaCalling.ai is strong
- Sample call on the homepage. IndiaCalling.ai leads with a real recorded call buyers can play — useful when you want to hear the agent before a sales demo.
- Free CRM claim. The homepage bundles a free CRM with calling, which may suit teams that do not already run another CRM.
- WhatsApp site-visit confirmation. The homepage describes booking a visit and confirming on WhatsApp.
- Connected-minute price in public. ₹6 per connected minute is stated on the homepage, so you can compare billing units without waiting for a deck.
Where Shabda is different
- Calling hours are a product control. Shabda only dials inside the window you set. A "day and night" marketing claim elsewhere is not automatically better — your compliance duties still apply. See compliance and DND.
- UAE as well as India. If you also run a Dubai desk, Shabda already covers that market.
- Not a CRM substitute. Shabda is lead follow-up by phone. Keep your CRM if you have one; feed leads by CSV or webhook.
- Published dual-market pricing. Less than ₹6 per minute in India and less than AED 0.50 per minute in the UAE — see pricing.
Who each fits
IndiaCalling.ai may fit India-only teams that want a bundled free CRM, a public connected-minute rate, and a homepage sample call before buying.
Shabda may fit teams that already have a CRM, want campaign calling windows, or need India and UAE in one product. Start with AI calling in India.
Related reading: telecaller salary vs AI calling, real estate CRM + AI calling.
FAQ
Is Shabda cheaper than IndiaCalling.ai?
Do not assume so from the headlines. IndiaCalling.ai publishes ₹6 per connected minute. Shabda publishes less than ₹6 per minute. Billing units and what is included can differ — ask both vendors what a connected or elapsed minute covers.
Does IndiaCalling.ai work in the UAE?
Not stated on the IndiaCalling.ai homepage we reviewed. Shabda serves India and the UAE.
What about TRAI / DND?
Neither this page nor a vendor marketing claim replaces legal advice. See Shabda's compliance guide on AI property sales calls. We did not find IndiaCalling compliance certificates on the homepage we checked.
Is Shabda a CRM?
No. Shabda is an AI voice calling product for lead follow-up. IndiaCalling.ai markets a free CRM included with calling — that is their claim, not a Shabda feature.
See Shabda pricing for India and the UAE.
- Source: https://www.indiacalling.ai/ (checked 6 Nov 2026 IST)
- Source: https://www.indiacalling.ai/best-ai-voice-agents-real-estate-india (checked 6 Nov 2026 IST)
- Source: https://theshabda.com/pricing (checked 6 Nov 2026 IST)
- Source: https://theshabda.com/real-estate/india (checked 6 Nov 2026 IST)